2015 Kansas City Royals W.S. Champs Team Signed World Series Baseball Fanatics

Official 2015 World Series baseball signed by 14 members of the 2015 World Series Champion Kansas City Royals. Signatures include: Ned Yost, Alex Gordon, Alcides Escobar, Kelvin Herrera, Raul Mondesi, Wade Davis, Yordano Ventura, Drew Butera, Christian Colon, Paulo Orlando, Eric Hosmer, Mike Moustakas, Kendrys Morales and Salvador Perez. Limited edition #72/72. Comes with holograms from MLB Authenticated and Fanatics. 

D# 101

Welcome to Showpieces Sports. We offer the finest in Sports Memorabilia and autographs. Shipping is always fast and free. If you have any questions please message us throughShopify.