1922 New York Giants World Series Champs Team Signed NL Baseball Beckett COA


This Official National League Baseball features 20 signatures from the World Champion 1922 New York Giants, including manager John McGraw on the South panel. Other signatures on this ball include: Dave Bancroft, Dave Robertson, Hughie Jennings, Casey Stengel, Alex Gaston, Hugh McQuillan, Bill Cunningham, Irish Meusel, Frankie Frisch, Ross Youngs, George Kelly, Frank Snyder, Johnny Rawlings, Earl Smith, Art Nehf, Heinie Groh, Jack Scott, Rosy Ryan, Claude Jonnard and Dolan (coach). The Giants won the World Series 4-0-1 over Babe Ruth's Yankees and this one is authenticated by Beckett with a full LOA.


Listed with ExportYourStore.com