1935 Chicago Cubs National League Champs Team NL Signed Baseball PSA DNA COA

Save 17%
Product Details

Official National League (Ford Frick) ball signed in black fountain pen by 26 members of the 1935 National League Champion Chicago Cubs, including Gabby Hartnett, Chuck Klein, Freddie Lindstrom, Herman, Phil Cavaretta, Shoun, Gill, Warneke, Galan, Casey, Kowalik, Demaree, Jurges, Carlton, Hack (sweet spot), Charlie Grimm (Mgr., sweet spot), Stainback (sweet spot), Stephenson, Root, O’Dea, and Lee. The year, “1935,” is written in black fountain pen on the ball label.  Full LOA from PSA/DNA.

SPS Item#9467934