1948 Chicago Cubs Team Signed National League Ford Frick Baseball JSA COA


Offered is a beautiful Official Ford Frick National League baseball signed by 23 in black fountain pen including Charlie Grimm (ss), Rube Walker, Dutch McCall, Johnny Schmitz, Emil Kush, Hank Schenz, Bob Chipman, Red Smith, Bob Scheffing, Russ Meyer, Bill Nicholson, Clyde McCullough, Eddie Waitkus, Andy Pafko, Roy Smalley, Roy Johnson, Jeff Cross, Cliff Chambers, Milt Stock, Peanuts Lowrey, Phil Cavarretta, Hank Borowy, and Clarence Maddern. The ball also has “Chicago Cubs 1948” written under Grimm’s signature on the sweet spot.

Comes with full letter Certificate Of Authenticity from James Spence JSA.

SPS Item#4679241