1948 New York Giants Team Signed Official National League Baseball

Product Details
Official National League (Frick) ball signed in black ink by 26 members of the 1948 New York Giants, including Mize, Jones, Gordon, Kerr, Cooper, Westrum, Thomson, and Marshall (The Durocher signature on the sweet spot is a stamped facsimile.) The blue-ink notation "1948 N. Y. Giants" appears on a side panel.