1948 New York Giants Team Signed Official National League Baseball JSA COA


Official National League (Frick) ball signed in blue ink by 28 members of the 1948 New York Giants, including Mize, Jones, Lockman, T. Jackson, Rigney, Gordon, Cooper, Westrum, Thomson, and Jansen, and Kennedy. (The Durocher and Hartung signatures are deemed clubhouse.) The notation "Giants 1948" appears on the manufacturer's stampings. Excellent condition. Auction LOA from James Spence/JSA



Exported By exportyourstore.com