1955 Chicago Cubs Team Signed National League Baseball Ernie Banks JSA COA


Destined for the franchise’s ninth of 16 successive non-winning seasons – despite winning their first three games and closing May with a torrid 15-3 stretch – (22) members of the 1955 Chicago Cubs autographed this ball. The Official National League Giles sphere has age-induced toning and features blue ballpoint signatures. Includes: Sweet Spot: BanksNorth Panel: Fondy, Perkowski, Jackson, Cooper, Hillman and Sauer; South Panel: Rush, Miksis, Jeffcoat, Speake, Baker, Merriman and Bolger; West Panel: McCollough, Davis, King, Kaiser, Minner and Tremel; East Panel: Chiti and Friend. Accompanying is a full photo LOA from JSA.