1958 All Star Game Signed Baseball Willie Mays Hank Aaron Ernie Banks Musial JSA


Official American League (Harridge) ball signed in blue ink by 29 members of the 1958 National League All-Star team, including Aaron, Musial, Banks, Mazeroski, Ashburn, Mathews, McMahon, Thomas, Turkey, Roseboro, Jackson, Smith (coach; on ball label), Walls, Blasingame, Schmidt, Crowe, Skinner, Moran, Crandall, Logan, Haney (Mgr., sweet spot), Podres, Friend, Antonelli, and Rigney (coach). The blue-ink notation "1958 Nat'l All Stars" appears on a side panel.

Full letter JSA COA. 


Exported By ExportYourStore