1958 New York Yankees World Series Champs Team Signed Baseball JSA COA


In 1958 the New York Yankees won yet another World Series championship, defeating the Milwaukee Braves in a seven-game series. Although the Yankees hit .210 as a team, they blasted 10 home runs and rode World Series MVP Bob Turley to victory in an exciting series. Hank Bauer hit four home runs by himself, and the Yankee pitchers locked down Hank Aaron and Ed Mathews to deliver the World Series title back to the Bronx.

Presented here is an Official American League William Harridge stamped baseball that has been signed by 20 members of the 1958 World Series champion New York Yankees. All of the signatures have been signed in blue pen and include Hall of Famers Yogi Berra and Whitey Ford, Bobby Shantz, Virgil Trucks, Ryne Duren, Jim Turner, Norm Siebert, Don Larsen, Hank Bauer, Darrell Johnson, Andy Carey, Tom Sturdivant, Bill Skowron, Bobby Richardson, Art Ditmar, Elston Howard, Duke Maas, Gil McDougald, and Marv Throneberry. There is a signature of Mickey Mantle on this ball, but that has been deemed a clubhouse signature. This ball displays toning with some stains present. The signatures are clear, and this ball comes with an LOA from JSA for the signatures. 


Listed with ExportYourStore.com