1969 Baltimore Orioles American League Champs Team Signed Baseball JSA COA


Sourcing directly from the former 1969 Baltimore Oriole Tom Phoebus's personal collection comes this fine 1969 Baltimore Orioles American League Champion team-signed baseball. Official American League baseball features twenty-six (26) signatures including Earl Weaver, Bill Hunter, Brooks Robinson, Frank Robinson, Ellie Hendricks, Davey Johnson, Mark Belanger, Paul Blair, Don Buford, Merv Rettenmund, Dave May, Boog Powell, Clay Dalrymple, Dave McNally, Jim Palmer, Jim Hardin, Tom Phoebus, Eddie Watt, Pete Richert, Dick Hall, Dave Leonhard (signed twice) and others. Comes with JSA LOA.


Listed with ExportYourStore.com