1969 NY Mets World Series Champs Team Signed Yearbook Nolan Ryan Tom Seaver JSA


1969 Yearbook: Signed on the front cover in blue marker by: Agee (inscribed “20#”), Berra (coach), Boswell, Charles, Gentry, Grote, Harrelson, Jones (inscribed “#21”), Kiner (inscribed “The voice of the NY Mets”), Koosman, Kranepool, McGraw (inscribed “Ya Gotta Believe”), Nolan Ryan, Tom Seaver, Shamsky, Swoboda, Taylor and Weis. Accompanying is a full photo LOA from JSA.