1970 Notre Dame Fighting Irish NCAA National Champions Team Signed Football PSA

Sold out

1970 Notre Dame Fighting Irish Team Signed Football - Unclaimed National Champions! Who were the 1970 NCAA Football Champions? Different polls said Nebraska, Ohio State, and Texas. Many have suggested it was Notre Dame who defeated number one ranked Texas in the Cotton Bowl. We may never have a clear verdict.

Offered here is a "ND" autographed football signed by seventy-five members of the Fighting Irish's 1970 "unclaimed national championship" team, including Ara Parseghian, Joe Theismann, Tim Kelly, Larry DiNardo, Tom Gatewood, Clarence Ellis, Mike Kadish, Greg Marx, and Walt Patulski. The ball grades EX-MT to NRMT and the blue ballpoint autographs average overall 9/10 in strength. Full LOA from PSA/DNA.

Bag #1

Exported By ExportYourStore