1971 Baltimore Orioles 20 Game Winners Multi Signed American League Baseball JSA

Sold out

Multi-signed Official American League Gene A. Budig baseball with four signatures and inscriptions in blue pen including Jim Palmer “20-9” on the sweet spot, Dave McNally “21-5” to the left of Palmer, Pat Dobson “20-8” above the sweet spot and Mike Cuellar “20-9” below the sweet spot. The 1971 Baltimore Orioles are one of only two MLB clubs (the 1920 Chicago White Sox the other) to have four 20-game winners in a season.



Exported By ExportYourStore