1972 Miami Dolphins Super Bowl Champs Team Signed Authentic Game Helmet JSA COA

Sold out

Riddell model "VSR-4" pro-style Miami Dolphins helmet signed in black Sharpie by forty-three members of the 1972 World Champion Miami Dolphins, the only undefeated team in NFL history. Included among the signatures are those of head coach Don Shula, Nick Buoniconti (on the orange stripe on top of the helmet), Larry Csonka, Bob Griese (on the orange stripe on top of the helmet), Paul Warfield, Mercury Morris, Jim Kiick, Earl Morrall, Jim Langer, Jim Dunaway, Larry Ball, Bill Stanfill, Hubie Ginn, Garo Yepremian, Marv Fleming, Howard Twilley, Vern Den Herder, Jesse Powell, Maulty Moore, Curtis Johnson, Norm Evans, Larry Seiple, Doug Crusan, Charlie Babb, Otto Stowe, Ed Jenkins, Larry Little, Charlie Leigh, Terry Cole, Bob Kuechenberg, Manny Fernandez, Mike Kolen, Jim Mandich, Marlin Briscoe, Howard Schnellenberger, Howard Kindig, Dick Anderson, Bill Arnsparger, and Karl Noonan. All of the signatures are boldly penned and contrast beautifully against the white background. The members of the 1972 Dolphins will forever be immortals of the sporting world due to their historic 14-0 season. The team then went on to defeat Cleveland and Pittsburgh in the playoffs before capping its historic campaign with a 14-7 victory over Washington in Super Bowl VII. This is an outstanding signed keepsake, ideal for display, commemorating one of the most legendary teams in the entire world of professional sport. 
Comes with full letter JSA COA. 

Listed with ExportYourStore.com