1986 New York Mets World Series Champs Team Signed W.S. Baseball JSA COA

Sold out

One of the greatest and most controversial squads in baseball history, the 1986 New York Mets dominated the league, then pulled off a last-minute miracle to capture the championship. This Official World Series baseball is signed by 28 members of the team at a reunion and includes Davey Johnson (sweet spot), Dykstra, Knight, Gooden, H. Johnson, Robinson, Teufel, Wilson, McDowell, Hernandez, Ojeda, Foster, Darling, Carter, Hearn, Neimann, Santana, Sisk, Leach, Elster, Mitchell, Fernandez, Heep, Anderson, Backman, Berenyi, and Lyons. Full LOA from JSA.


Exported By exportyourstore.com