1989 Oakland A's Athletics World Series Champs Team Signed WS Baseball JSA COA

Sold out

1989 Oakland Athletics team signed World Series baseball (EX/MT). Rawlings official 1989 World Series ball signed by (25) members of the champion Oakland A's including Tony LaRussa, Rickey Henderson, Dennis Eckersley, Mark McGwire, Jose Canseco, Carney Lansford, Mike Moore, David Henderson, Dave Stewart, Rick Honeycutt, Ron Hassey, Walt Weiss, and others. 

Comes with full letter JSA COA. 


Listed with ExportYourStore.com