1991 Minnesota Twins World Series Champs Team Signed Baseball Kirby Puckett JSA

Sold out

Kirby Puckett and Chuck Knoblauch led the offense and Scott Erickson tallied 20 victories on the hill, and the 1991 Minnesota Twins went on to win the World Series. The featured Official American League baseball contains 28 signatures from that championship team with manager Tom Kelly on the sweet spot. In addition to Puckett, Knoblauch and Erikson are Leius, Morris, Tapani, Gagne, J. Brown, Aguilera, Mack, Newman, Bush, Leach, Larkin, Abbott, Harper, Guthrie, Oliva, Hrbek, West, Bedrosian, Terwilliger, Gladden, Ortiz, Gardenhire, and others. Full LOA from JSA.


Exported By exportyourstore.com