1994-95 San Antonio Spurs Team-Signed Spalding Official Game Basketball JSA COA


The 1994-95 San Antonio Spurs finished the regular season with a 62-20 record and the Midwest Division title. Led by David Robinson, Sean Elliott, and Avery Johnson, the Spurs advanced to the Western Conference Finals, where they were knocked off by the eventual NBA champion Houston Rockets in six games. Presented is a Spalding basketball that has been signed by 20+ signatures of the 1994-95 San Antonio Spurs. All of the signatures have been signed in black marker and include Hall of Famers David Robinson, Dennis Rodman, and Moses Malone, along with the signatures of Gregg Popovich, Avery Johnson, Sean Elliott, Vinny Del Negro, Chuck Person, J.R. Reid, Jack Haley, Bob Hill, and others. This ball comes with an LOA from JSA for the signatures.

Bag #2

Listed with ExportYourStore.com