1995 Hall Of Fame Induction Signed Football 29 Sigs Bart Starr Ray Nitschke JSA

Save 20%

Wilson white panel 1995 NFL Hall of Fame Enshrinement football signed by HOFers. It features 30 signers in black felt tip including: Ray Nitschke “HOF 1978”; Ray Didinger; Otto Graham; Frank Gatski; Cornelius Bennett; Steve Largent; Lenny Moore; Kellen Winslow; Bart Starr; Gale Sayers; Willie Lanier; Doak Walker; Ted Hendricks; Lee Roy Selmon; Willie Davis; Dante “Glue Fingers” Lavelli; Yale Lary and many others. 
Comes with full letter JSA COA. 

Bag #14

Listed with ExportYourStore.com