1996 Green Bay Packers Super Bowl Champs Team Signed Full Size Helmet JSA COA

Sold out

During the 39 year period between 1929-1967, the Green Bay Packers enjoyed eleven championship seasons. After that, they went into an extended slump, with just two measly playoff appearances during the span 1968-1992. Then came the Brett Favre era and a return to greatness, which has been sustained by Aaron Rodgers and crew to the present day. The crowning point of Favre's time at the helm was the 1996 season, which ended with a Packers win in Super Bowl XXXI. Celebrate this memorable victory, with this 1996 Super Bowl XXXI champions reunion team-signed helmet. Signed by a total of (34), this like-new helmet makes a fantastic commemoration of this franchise redeeming triumph. Full photo LOA from JSA. 

Hall of Famers: Brett Favre, Ron Wolf

Keys: Antonio Freeman, Robert Brooks, Leroy Butler, Gil Brown, Mark Chmura, Dorsey Levens, Desmond Howard

Balance: John Michels, Lamont Hollinquest, Gary Brown, Keith McKenzie, Tyrone Williams, Keith Jackson, Bernardo Harris, Frank Winters, Mike Prior, Jeff Dellenbach, Santana Dotson, Craig Hentrich, Eugene Robinson, Bob Kuberski, Derrick Mayes, Bruce Wilkerson, Shannon Clavelle, George Koonce, Doug Evans and several others. Full letter JSA COA.


Exported By ExportYourStore