1996 New York Yankees World Series Champs Team Signed Baseball Derek Jeter JSA


Official American League (Budig) ball signed in blue ink by thirty-one members of the 1996 World Champion New York Yankees, including Derek Jeter, Mariano Rivera, Boggs, Raines, Pettitte, Gooden, O'Neill, Nelson, Martinez, Zimmer (coach), Rogers, Wetteland, Sierra, Girardi, Key, Chambliss (coach), and Wickman.  Full LOA from James Spence/JSA (with corresponding label affixed to the ball). 


Listed with ExportYourStore.com