1998 1999 NY Yankees World Series Champs Team Signed Bat Derek Jeter Beckett COA

Sold out

This Cooperstown Bat Company commemorative bat immortalizes the 1998 and 1999 back-to-back World Series champion New York Yankees. The bat has been signed by 21 players from both teams, including the Hall of Fame skipper Joe Torre. Other signatures on this bat include Derek Jeter, David Cone, Bernie Williams, Jim Leyritz, Jeff Nelson, Clay Bellinger, Luis Sojo, Don Zimmer, Jose Cardenal, Ramiro Mendoza, Darryl Strawberry, Ricky Ledee, Shane Spencer, Chuck Knoblauch, Mike Stanton, Orlando Hernandez, Chris Chambliss, Allen Watson, and several others. The signatures have been written in blue marker. This bat comes with a LOA from Steve Grad of Beckett Authentication (A79330).