2000 New York Giants Champs Team Signed Super Bowl XXXV Display Sign Beckett COA


This 12.5x19" 2000 New York Giants Super Bowl XXXV Champions plastic display is signed by 32, including Wellington Mara. Other signatures include: Jason Sehorn, Ron Stone, Jessie Armstead, Ron Dixon, John Fox, Michael Strahan, Jim Fassel, Joe Montgomery, Ron Dayne, Howard Cross, Tiki Barber, Lomas Brown, Amani Toomer, Kerry Collins, Dan Campbell, Sean Payton, Ike Hilliard and more. Full LOA from Beckett.

Welcome to Showpieces Sports. We offer the finest in Sports Memorabilia and autographs. Shipping is always fast and free. If you have any questions please message us throughShopify.