2008 Tampa Bay Rays AL Champs Team Signed World Series Baseball JSA COA


2008 Tampa Bay Rays team signed World Series baseball. Rawlings official 2008 World Series ball signed by (32) members of the American League champion Rays including Joe Maddon, Evan Longoria, Carlos Pena, James Shields, Akinori Iwamura, Grant Balfour, Edwin Jackson, Dioner Navarro, Jason Bartlett, Eric Hinske, Gabe Gross, and others.

Comes with full letter JSA COA. 


Listed with ExportYourStore.com