2009 NY Yankees WS Champs Team Signed Baseball Derek Jeter Mariano Rivera PSA

Sold out

2009 New York Yankees Team Signed Baseball. Get a piece of the final chapter of a great dynasty. Offered is a ball (Official Major League, Selig) signed by members of the 2009 New York Yankees, which was the last championship of the Derek Jeter Era. Jeter, Joe Girardi, Mariano Rivera, Alex Rodriguez, Robinson Cano, Johnny Damon, Hideki Matsui, Mark Teixeira and C.C. Sabathia signed in blue ink, which displays well. It also has a stamp for Yankee Stadium's inaugural season. PSA DNA Sticker. DOes not have PSA letter. 


Exported By ExportYourStore