Beautiful 1958 Cubs Team Signed National League Baseball Ernie Banks JSA COA

Save 14%

Beautiful 1958 Cubs team-signed by 24 players Official National League (Giles) baseball. Bob Scheffing and  Fred Fitzsimmons signed on the sweet spot. Followed by (MVP) & HOFer Ernie Banks, Dale Long, Tony Taylor,  Dave Hillman, Don Elston, Lee Walls, Walt Moryn, Bobby Thomson, Lou Jackson, Jim Bolger, Glen Hobbie, Bobby Adams, El Tappe, Johnny Goryl, Marcelino Solis, Moe Drabowsky, Bill Henry, Taylor Phillips, Dick Drott, Alvin Dark and two more. Signatures signed in blue ballpoint pen. 

 Full letter JSA COA. 


Listed with