Beautiful 1959 Chicago White Sox AL Champs Team Signed Baseball JSA COA


Reach Official American League William Harridge baseball which has been signed by 28 members of the 1959 Chicago White Sox including Nelson Fox, Bubba Phillips, Luis Aparicio, Ted Kluszewski, Bob Shaw, Barry Latman, Al Lopez, Sammy Esposito, Jim Rivera, Jim McAnany, Don Gutteridge, Gerry Staley, Ray Berres, Rudy Arias, Tony Cuccinello, Ken McBride, Johnny Romano, Billy Pierce, Earl Torgeson, John Cooney, Early Wynn, Earl Battey, JC Martin & Bill Goodman.
 Full letter JSA COA. 


Listed with