Cy Young Award Winners Signed Baseball 25 Sigs Sandy Koufax Roy Halladay JSA COA


Offered is an Official Major League Allan H. Selig baseball signed by 25 Cy Young winners with a blue ballpoint pen. Key signatures on the ball include those of Hall of Famers Sandy Koufax, Tom Seaver, Roy Halladay, Dennis Eckersley, Jim Palmer, Steve Carlton, Tom Glavine, Ferguson Jenkins, Rollie Fingers, Gaylord Perry, with key signatures from Vida Blue, Ron Guidry, Steve Bedrosian, and David Cone. The ball comes with an LOA from JSA for the signatures.


Listed with