Cy Young Award Winners Signed Baseball Bat Jim Palmer Flanagan Hoyt Cuellar Law


 Six black-Sharpie signatures on a Cy Young Award commemorative bat produced by the Cooperstown Bat Company. The players represented here, all of whom have included the year or years they won the award, are Jim Palmer, Mike Flanagan, Lamarr Hoyt, Mike Cuellar, Mike McCormick, and Vern Law. 34 inches. 

Bin #1

Exported By ExportYourStore