Derek Jeter Chipper Jones 2009 WBC Team USA Team Signed Baseball 26 Sigs JSA COA

Save 25%

Presented here is a 2009 World Baseball Classic Official Baseball signed by 26 members of the 2009 United States team. Hall of Famers Mike Schmidt and Barry Larkin signed this baseball, with manager Davey Johnson signing his name on the sweet spot. Other signatures include Derek Jeter, David Wright, Brian Roberts, Chipper Jones, Jimmy Rollins, Mark DeRosa, JJ Putz, Brad Ziegler, Joel Hanrahan, Matt Thornton, Curtis Granderson, Reggie Smith, LaTroy Hawkins, John Grabow, Heath Bell, Scott Shields, Mel Stottlemyre, Brian McCann, Ted Lilly, and several more. The signatures have been written in blue pen. Full letter JSA COA.