Extraordinary Cy Young Award Winners Signed Bat 31 Sigs With Roy Halladay JSA

Sold out

Extraordinary Cy Young Winners Multi signed Cooperstown special edition Cy Young Award Bat. 31 strong signatures with: Roy Halladay, Randy Johnson, Pedro Martinez, Denny Mclain, Bruce Sutter, Vern Law, Jim Perry, Gaylord Perry, David Cone, Jim Lonborg, Greg Maddux, Fergie Jenkins, Vida Blue, Frank Viola, Tom Glavine, Don Newcombe, Ron Guidry, Pat Hentgen, Warren Spahn, Bob Turley, Willie Hernandez, Sparky Lyle, Dwight Gooden and many others. Many of the players inscribed the year they won the Cy Young Award. A lifetime of work putting this masterpiece together. Full letter JSA COA.