Incredible World Series MVP's Multi Signed Inscribed Bat 30+ Signatures JSA COA

Product Details

Each Fall Classic has its share of accolade-worthy performances, but only one player can take home the venerable World Series MVP Award. Typically, the winning team's standout player from the regular season continues his stellar play in the post-season and walks away with the MVP, but there are also those years when the adrenaline of nationwide attention sets the stage for an unlikely hero to snare the spotlight. An astounding 30+ past W.S. MVP winners have signed the offered Rawlings Adirondack model bat. All are bold blue Sharpie signatures with each player's hand-signed notation of their respective MVP year. Includes: Johnny Podres (1955), Don Larsen (1956), Bob Turley (1958),  Bobby Richardson (1960), Whitey Ford (1961), Ralph Terry (1962), Bob Gibson (1964, 1967), Frank Robinson (1966), Donn Clendenon (1969), Brooks Robinson (1970), Reggie Jackson (1973, 1977), Rollie Fingers (1974), Bucky Dent (1978), Willie Stargell (1979), Pedro Guerrero (1981), Ron Cey (1981), Rick Dempsey (1983), Alan Trammell (1984), Bret Saberhagen (1985), Ray Knight (1986), Frank Viola (1987), Orel Hershiser (1988),  Jack Morris (1991) and some others. Comes with full letter JSA COA.