Joe Tinker Hall Of Fame Multi Signed Baseball Chicago Cubs Dec. 1948 JSA COA


This official league baseball is signed by five players from the 1920s, including four Hall of Famers, led by Joe Tinker. Other signatures include: Bucky Harris, Clark Griffith, Edd Roush and Gee Walker, with each signing in green fountain pen and authenticated by JSA with a full LOA.


Listed with