Larry Doby Harmon Killebrew Hall Of Fame Multi Signed Baseball PSA DNA 9 MINT


Official National League (Coleman) signed in blue ink by 12 Hall of Fame players. Graded MINT 9 by PSA/DNA (signatures graded MINT 9; ball graded MINT 9; resulting in an overall grade of MINT 9). The 12 players represented on this ball, all of whom have added their Hall of Fame induction year below their signature, are: Jim Bunning (sweet spot), Lou Boudreau, Hoyt Wilhelm, Bobby Doerr, Hal Newhouser, Harmon Killebrew, Al Kaline, Larry Doby, George Kell, Bob Feller, Brooks Robinson and Whitey Ford. Full LOA from PSA/DNA.