Magnificent Rookies Of The Year Signed Large 22x33 Photo Willie Mays JSA COA

This framed display piece measures approximately 30.5” x 42” and depicts the Rookie of the year award winners from 1947-59. The signatures are highlighted by Willie Mays, Don Newcombe, Orlando Cepeda, Willie McCovey and others are included. Each player has signed on their respective area in blue marker with the added inscriptions of the year they won the Rookie of the year award. Full letter COA from JSA.

Welcome to Showpieces Sports. We offer the finest in Sports Memorabilia and autographs. Shipping is always fast and free. If you have any questions please message us throughShopify.