Rookie Of The Year Winners Multi Signed Baseball 10 Sigs Rod Carew With JSA COA

Sold out

Presented is a multi-signed Official American League baseball autographed by players who were awarded the Rookie of the Year Award.  The era was the 1960’s on this one and 10 players are represented here.

Signers include: Ron Hanson “1960”, Tony Oliva “1964”, Rod Carew “ROY 1967”, Stan Bahnsen “1968”, Ted Sizemore “1969”, Tom Tresh “1962”, Curt Blefary “1965”, Don Schwall “1961 A.L. ROY”, Tommie Agee “Rookie of the Year 1968″and Gary Peters “1963 A.L. R.O.Y.”. Full letter JSA COA.


Exported By ExportYourStore