Rookies Of The Year Multi Signed Baseball Cal Ripken Jr Mark Mcgwire 21 Sigs JSA


This Official American League ball contains 21 signatures of former American League Rookies of The Year. Includes: Lou Piniella (sweet spot), Tom Tresh, Mark McGwire, Carlton Fisk, Tommy Agee, Alfredo Griffin, Tony Kubek, Tony Oliva, Ron Kittle, Ron Hansen, Eddie Murray, Cal Ripken Jr., Lou Whitaker and more.  Full letter JSA COA.