Joe Dimaggio Ted Williams Hall Of Fame Multi Signed Baseball JSA & Beckett COA

Sold out

Many of baseball's top stars cradled this Official American League ball and signed the horsehide in ballpoint ink. The twenty-seven signatures include: Ryne Duren, Lefty Gomez, Ron Blomberg, Joe Niekro, Hoyt Wilhelm, Bobby Doerr, Bob Lemon, Billy Williams, Catfish Hunter, Mel Parnell, Jim Lonborg, Rico Petrocelli, Frank Malzone, Johnny Pesky, Whitey Ford, David Cone, Johnny VanderMeer, Joe DiMaggio, Ted Williams, Gaylord Perry, Phil Niekro, Johnny Sain, Jim Perry, George Scott and one more. DiMaggio, VanderMeer and Williams share sweet spot honors. Full LOA from Beckett Authentication Services. Full LOA from James Spence Authentication. 


Listed with